• VTCT's annual series of CPD events is this year demonstrating professional hair and make-up techniques that would do justice to any science fiction blockbuster.
    Techniques featured will include bald caps, prosthetics, using a frame for hair, intergalactic space travel and many other ideas that you can take back to your centre.
  • VTCT has launched a brand new e-learning platform, Linx2Learn with a range of courses designed for on-line learning in a fun, interactive way both in the classroom or as home study.
    For more information, Click here


  • VTCT has launched a range of re-designed badges for learners succesfully achieving their qualifications.

    Click here for details.

  • VTCT is pleased to announce qualifications included on Key Stage 4 and 16-19 Performance Tables.

    Click here for details

  • From 1 January 2015, new VTCT Sports Massage qualifications at levels 3, 4,and 5 will be avaiable.

    Click on level for details.

    Level 3, Level 4, Level 5